This forum uses cookies
This forum makes use of cookies to store your login information if you are registered, and your last visit if you are not. Cookies are small text documents stored on your computer; the cookies set by this forum can only be used on this website and pose no security risk. Cookies on this forum also track the specific topics you have read and when you last read them. Please confirm whether you accept or reject these cookies being set.

A cookie will be stored in your browser regardless of choice to prevent you being asked this question again. You will be able to change your cookie settings at any time using the link in the footer.

  • 0 Bewertung(en) - 0 im Durchschnitt
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Formula 1 Rennen
Das Formula Rennen 2021 ist nun beendet. Es waren spannende Rennen. Am Ende konnte sich Moe Hawkins vor Marina Baer die Weltmeisterschaft holen. Herzlichen Glückwunsch und ein dickes DANKE an alle Fahrer, dass ihr dabei wart.
Den Konstrukteurspokal konnte sich Kai Baer sichern für eine tolle Arbeit an den Wagen

The following 1 user says Thank You to Marina Baer for this post:
  • Lukas (11-21-2021)

Gehe zu:

Benutzer, die gerade dieses Thema anschauen: 1 Gast/Gäste